Qt DEVELOPMENT

POWERFUL & CROSS-­PLATFORM

Qt is a software framework that enables the creation of fluid, powerful and intuitive user interfaces and applications on embedded devices - with a single code base for all platforms.

Why Qt?

Qt is a universally applicable application framework with special focus on the implementation of modern user experiences. The platform-independent and hardware-oriented implementation makes Qt valuable in a wide variety of scenarios and industries. Thanks to its own script language (JavaScript in QML), large parts of the UI can be developed without any C/C++ code. Qt thus creates all the prerequisites for lean, maintainable and reusable code. Even on weaker embedded hardware, Qt can implement an impressive UX.

HARDWARE Friendly

Qt and Ergosign are fast and efficient. Through high-performance and OpenGL-based rendering, the frontend is calculated directly via the graphics chip. This not only relieves the processor, but also provides the basis for absolutely fluid animations and effects. Special solutions are also no problem thanks to hardware proximity and comprehensive interfaces. Just get in touch with us!

QML, Styling, Layout, Qt

QML Styling
& Layout

The future is Qt

The full design freedom of user interfaces and the extremely efficient development compared to other frameworks are essential advantages of Qt. The fast achievement of impressive results also makes Qt attractive for high fidelity prototypes.
Qt gives us the ability to render and interact with 3D-scenes and create sophisticated user interfaces for a variety of industries, including automotive, medical, gaming and more.

Ergosign 💚 Qt

Anyone who has ever worked with Qt Creator has also worked with an Ergosign UI. We are proud to have been involved in the design of the first Qt Creator.
Our team of certified Qt developers is growing steadily and is always happy to be joined. Qt is not only a tradition at Ergosign in customer projects, we also use Qt internally for projects such as our self-developed meeting room displays based on the Raspberry Pi.

Case Studies

Siemens Healthineers: PLM-UX

Siemens Healthineers: PLM-UX

Key Technology

Key Technology

Quiri by Ergosign

Quiri by Ergosign

Qt DEVELOPMENT

PLATTFORM­ÜBERGREIFEND & LEISTUNGS­STARK

Qt ist ein Software-Framework, mit dem die Realisierung flüssiger, leistungsstarker und intuitiver Benutzeroberflächen und Anwendungen auf Embedded-Geräten möglich ist - mit einer Codebasis für alle Plattformen.

Warum Qt?

Qt ist ein universell einsetzbares Applikationsframework mit besonderem Fokus auf die Umsetzung moderner User Experiences. Die plattformunabhängige und hardwarenahe Implementierung macht Qt in unterschiedlichsten Szenarien und Branchen wertvoll. Dank eigener Scriptsprache (JavaScript in QML) lassen sich große Teile des UIs ganz ohne C/C++-Code entwickeln. Damit schafft Qt alle Voraussetzungen für schlanken, wartbaren und wiederverwendbaren Code. Sogar auf leistungsschwächerer Embedded-Hardware lässt sich mit Qt eine eindrucksvolle UX umsetzen.

HARDWARE Friendly

Qt und Ergosign sind schnell und effizient. Durch hoch performantes und OpenGL-basierte Rendering wird das Frontend direkt über den Grafikchip berechnet. Das entlastet nicht nur den Prozessor, sondern bietet die Grundlage für absolut flüssige Animationen und Effekte. Auch Speziallösungen sind dank Hardwarenähe und umfassender Schnittstellen kein Problem. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an!

QML, Styling, Layout, Qt

QML Styling
& Layout

Die Zukunft ist Qt

Volle Gestaltungsfreiheit von User Interfaces und die extrem effiziente Entwicklung im Vergleich mit anderen Frameworks sind wesentliche Vorteile von Qt. Das schnelle Erzielen beeindruckender Ergebnisse macht Qt auch für High-Fidelity-Prototypen attraktiv.
Mit Qt erhalten wir die Möglichkeit, 3D-Szenen zu rendern, damit zu interagieren und anspruchsvolle User Interfaces für eine Vielzahl von Branchen zu erstellen, darunter Automotive, Medical, Gaming und mehr.

Ergosign 💚 Qt

Jeder, der schonmal mit dem Qt Creator gearbeitet hat, hat auch bereits mit einem UI von Ergosign gearbeitet. Wir sind stolz darauf, am Design des ersten Qt Creator beteiligt gewesen zu sein.
Unser Team aus zertifizierten Qt-Entwicklern wächst stetig und freut sich immer über Verstärkung. Qt hat bei Ergosign nicht nur in Kundenprojekten Tradition, wir nutzen Qt auch intern für Projekte, wie unsere selbst entwickelten Meetingraum-Displays auf der Basis des Raspberry Pi.

Case Studies

Siemens Healthineers: PLM-UX

Siemens Healthineers: PLM-UX

Key Technology

Key Technology

Quiri by Ergosign

Quiri by Ergosign