UX Design Header Image
We continuously optimize - throughout the entire product life cycle.

Devops - Smooth Operation

At Ergosign we intertwine strategy, design, agile software development, and IT operations. Automation and the use of modern tools within our development process (Continuous Integration) support the smooth delivery of new software versions even during operation (Continuous Operation).

Hosting

Ergosign XHosting is your managed hosting partner. On our server clusters, we run complex applications like content management systems or shop systems tailored to your needs. Our redundant and scalable infrastructure ensures optimum availability.

Ergosign Process Illustration Research Insights Ideation Vision Roadmap Concepts Visuals Prototypes Validation Specs Apps Platforms Architecture Frameworks Styling Devops Hosting Analytics Support Content Strategy Operate Design Develop
Fundamental User Insights and data-driven Design.

Analytics

With the help of automated tools, we collect and analyze user data. Together, we define metrics and create benchmarks. We’ll use these insights as a basis for technical optimizations and data-driven design.

By using quantitative research methods, like online surveys and A/B tests, we validate your applications and continuously improve user and customer experience. Additionally, we’re experts in using qualitative methods like interviews, diaries, and eye-tracking in our labs or on-site.

"Especially when it comes to developing a positive customer experience, a holistic view of the customer journey is immensely important."

Markus Kühner

Markus Kühner

Principal UX Designer & Head of Site Saarbrücken
Ergosign GmbH

Linde MH

Linde MH Website & Extranet

Ongoing support

We’re there for you — even after the release. We’ll take care of all maintenance tasks and keep an eye on your users. In accordance with your SLAs, we’ll supervise the ongoing process and will be available for your requests. We’ll regularly train your team in special training to guarantee efficient working and to ensure the best quality.

Content Management

In addition to developing tailored interfaces, we support your authors in creating content. We edit both your texts and media assets to fit into the respective layout. Your content can be personalized for your consumers based on intelligent analysis of user data.

More about digital experience platforms

Case Studies

Dentsply Sirona
Dentsply Sirona

Dentsply Sirona

Leica Geosystems
Leica Geosystems

Leica Geosystems

Let's shape the future together! Meet us in our offices in Germany, Switzerland and China for an inspiring talk.

Get in touch

In order to give you a better service Ergosign uses cookies. Please agree to our use of cookies. I Disagree I Agree

UX Design Header Image
Kontinuierliche Optimierung - während des gesamten Projekts.

Devops - Reibungsloser Betrieb

Bei uns sind Strategie, Design, agile Software-Entwicklung und IT Operations eng miteinander verzahnt. Die Automatisierung und der Einsatz moderner Tools in unserem Entwicklungs­prozess (Continuous Integration) ermöglichen eine reibungslose Auslieferung neuer Versionen Ihrer Applikationen, auch während des Betriebes (Continuous Operation).

Hosting

Mit Ergosign XHosting sind wir Ihr Managed Hosting Partner. Auf unserem Server Cluster betreiben wir komplexe Anwendungen, wie beispielsweise Content Management- und Shop-Systeme—zugeschnitten auf Ihre Anforderungen.

Ergosign Process Illustration Research Insights Ideation Vision Roadmap Concepts Visuals Prototypes Validation Specs Clients Platforms Architecture Frameworks Styling Devops Hosting Analytics Support Content Strategy Operate Design Develop
Fundamentale User Insights und data-driven Design.

Analytics

Mittels automatisierter Tools sammeln und analysieren wir Nutzungsdaten. Zusammen mit Ihnen definieren wir Metriken und erstellen Benchmarks. Die aus der Analyse gewonnenen Insights nutzen wir zur technischen Optimierung und zum data-driven Design.

Durch den Einsatz quantitativer Research-Methoden, wie Online-Surveys und A/B-Tests, validieren wir Ihre Anwendungen und verbessern so kontinuierlich die User- und Customer Experience. Zusätzlich verwenden wir qualitative Methoden in Form von Interviews, Diaries oder Eye-Tracking in unseren Usability Labs oder mobil.

"Gerade wenn es darum geht eine positive Customer Experience zu entwickeln, ist eine ganzheitliche Betrachtung der Customer Journey von immenser Bedeutung."

Markus Kühner

Markus Kühner

Principal UX Designer & Head of Site Saarbrücken
Ergosign GmbH

Linde MH

Linde MH Website & Extranet

Ongoing support

Auch nach dem Release sind wir für Sie da. Wir behalten alle Maintenance-Aufgaben und die User im Blick. Basierend auf für Sie passenden SLAs überwachen wir den laufenden Betrieb und stehen für Ihre Anfragen bereit. Wir schulen Ihr Team regelmäßig in dedizierten Trainings und sorgen so für effizientes Arbeiten sowie Qualitätssicherung.

Content Management

Neben der Entwicklung maßgeschneiderter Schnittstellen unterstützen wir Ihre Autoren bei der Content-Erstellung. Wir bereiten Texte und Media-Assets so auf, dass sie optimal ins Layout passen. Basierend auf intelligenter Auswertung von Nutzungsdaten personalisieren wir die Inhalte für Ihre Konsumenten.

Mehr zu Digital Experience Platforms

Case Studies

Dentsply Sirona
Dentsply Sirona

Dentsply Sirona

Leica Geosystems
Leica Geosystems

Leica Geosystems

Let's shape the future together! Kommen Sie in unsere Offices in Deutschland und der Schweiz, um gemeinsam innovativ zu sein.

Get in touch

Ergosign verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu..

Wir arbeiten remote!

Sie erreichen uns wie gewohnt per E‑Mail oder Telefon.