Icon Design

SMALL SYMBOLS, BIG IMPACT

Icons are an integral part of user interfaces. In addition to optical aspects, they also have a functional use and have a positive impact on the usability of your application. With our high-quality icon sets, your product will thrill customers and users!

LMS Icons

CUSTOM DESIGNEDCustom Icon Design

Our experienced designers create icons that are customized specifically and exclusively for your product. Not only do custom icons provide an essential contribution to the improved usability of your software – their design also adds value to the aesthetics of the user interface and increases the recognition value.

PERFECTLY COORDINATEDIcon Design Process

We create icons in close collaboration with you. Our designers create an appealing icon style which stands out from the masses and ensures the unique design of your product. Together, we choose optimal icon metaphors for the relevant areas of the application.

3D Bagger Icons

UNLIMITEDVector Icons

Thanks to vector-based files, your icons are suitable for versatile uses and are scalable to a wide range of application cases. We also optimize export files for the specific requirements of your software in order to guarantee highest display quality.

SPECTACULARApp Icons

The app icon is the first point of contact for users with your software and thus is decisive for the success of your product. In collaboration with you, our designers create a striking icon with recognition value, which optimally represents the core functionality and brand values of your software.

Crossbase Icons

IMAGES INSTEAD OF WORDSIllustrations

Illustrations are used in many areas of a user interface. Whether as an optical highlight or for the visualization of processes or user navigation – illustrations often express simply and precisely what would otherwise only be possible with many words. This means application areas are almost limitless.

TANGIBLE3D-Illustrations

Sometimes two dimensions are simply not enough to illustrate a process. In this case, 3D illustrations and renderings help making complex issues easy to understand for users. The user experiences your product in a new way.

IWM App Icons

Case Studies

STILL GmbH

STILL GmbH

GROB Group

GROB Group

SAP

SAP

Icon Design
Kleine Symbole mit großer Wirkung: Icons von Ergosign.

Icon Design

Gute Icons tragen wesentlich zu einer positiven User Experience bei. Neben optischen Aspekten haben sie auch einen funktionalen Nutzen und wirken sich positiv auf die Bedienbarkeit Ihrer Anwendung aus. Dank unserer hochwertigen Icon-Sets begeistert Ihr Produkt Kunden und Nutzer!

LMS Icons

Individuell gestaltet

Unsere erfahrenen Designer gestalten Icons, die speziell und exklusiv für Ihr Produkt zugeschnitten sind. Custom Icons tragen nicht nur essentiell zu einer besseren Bedienbarkeit Ihrer Software bei – durch ihr Design wird auch die Ästhetik der Nutzeroberfläche aufgewertet und der Wiedererkennungswert gesteigert.

Perfekt abgestimmt

Wir erstellen Icons in enger Abstimmung mit Ihnen. Unsere Designer erschaffen einen ansprechenden Icon-Stil, der aus der Masse heraussticht und das visuelle Design Ihres Produktes einzigartig macht. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen, wählen wir optimale Icon-Metaphern für die jeweiligen Einsatzbereiche aus.

3D Bagger Icons

Grenzenlos

Durch vektorbasierte Dateien sind Ihre Icons vielfältig einsetzbar und auf die unterschiedlichsten Anwendungsfälle skalierbar. Wir optimieren zudem die Exportdateien auf die speziellen Anforderungen Ihrer Software, um so höchste Darstellungsqualität zu gewährleisten.

Aufsehenerregend

Das App Icon ist der erste Kontaktpunkt des Nutzers mit Ihrer Software und trägt somit zum Erfolg Ihres Produktes bei. Unsere Icon Designer erschaffen mit Ihnen zusammen ein prägnantes Icon mit Wiedererkennungswert, das die Kernfunktionalität und Markenwerte Ihrer Software optimal repräsentiert.

Crossbase Icons

Bilder statt Worte

Illustrationen finden in vielen Bereichen eines User Interface Verwendung. Ob als optisches Highlight, zur Visualisierung von Abläufen oder Nutzerführung — oft drücken Illustrationen präzise und einfach das aus, was sonst nur mit vielen Worten möglich wäre. Den Anwendungsbereichen sind somit kaum Grenzen gesetzt.

Zum Anfassen

Manchmal reichen zwei Dimensionen nicht aus, um einen Prozess zu illustrieren. In diesem Fall helfen 3D-Illustrationen und Renderings dabei, komplexe Sachverhalte für den Nutzer greifbar zu machen. Dieser erfährt so Ihr Produkt auf ganz neue Weise.

IWM App Icons

Case Studies

Toll Collect
Toll Collect

Toll Collect

Saarländischer Rundfunk
Saarländischer Rundfunk

Saarländischer Rundfunk

Let's shape the future together! Kommen Sie in unsere Offices in Deutschland und der Schweiz, um gemeinsam innovativ zu sein.

Get in touch

Ergosign verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu..

Wir arbeiten remote!

Sie erreichen uns wie gewohnt per E‑Mail oder Telefon.