Development

We master cutting-edge technologies and deliver products with the best user experience.

Illustration of a rocket with two people.

Software engineering that realizes design without compromise.

Many years of experience of developing user interfaces have helped us hone our design development workflow to the optimum so we can guarantee pixel-precise implementation.

Office with developers at work.

Agile, your way

Agile might often be a buzzword — but not for us: We work in close collaboration with your team along with defined milestones. Together we define the interfaces between development teams. On request, we also provide distributed version management and test systems to ensure smooth collaboration.

Office situation - A man and a woman work at a screen, two men work in the background at a whiteboard.

Scaleable architecture

You decide the scope of our development work: from customized styling, custom controls and entire UI frameworks to the complete implementation of your frontend and beyond. We are experts in developing cutting-edge, scalable applications. We deliver the application parts in a way that you can easily integrate and extend them. Joint workshops guarantee an efficient handover to your team.

Man with VR glasses holds a 3D object in his hands.

From app to HMI

Whether embedded HMI for machines in industry, large-scale responsive websites, complex web applications or native apps: our multi-disciplinary development team comes with broad experience in a wide range of technical environments. We know the possibilities and limitations of modern technologies that include leading-edge web frameworks as well as Flutter for cross-platform mobile development and Qt for embedded UIs.

Coffee cup with phrase - Life begins at the end of your comfort zone - in front of a screen in the background.

Web technologies

No UX-relevant area is currently developing as rapidly as web-based technologies. Every week, new interesting libraries and frameworks appear. Choosing is not easy. We will adapt to your decision, or provide you with advice to inform your decision. Whether Angular, React, Vue or Plain Vanilla JS – our developers are available with help and advice. The latest best practices such as continuous integration and deployments, modularization or tool chains are a matter of course.

Screens from the Maingau Projekt on smartphone and tablet

Flutter for mobile apps on all platforms and devices

Build mobile apps for any platform and device with Flutter. Google’s open source framework allows efficient creation of natively compiled, cross-platform apps on a single code base. Complex user interfaces with the look & feel of a native application – for inspiring apps with a great user experience.

More on Flutter
Ergosign xDesk App Screens auf Tablet und Smartphone als Mockup.

Qt for powerful UIs on embedded devices

With the cross-platform Qt framework, we implement sophisticated user interfaces on lean hardware for you. The modern Qt Quick brings declarative development to embedded hardware, reducing errors and future maintenance expenses as well as providing good reusability. The Qt3D package allows for visionary user interfaces with 3D elements that can be implemented quickly with state-of-the-art technologies.

More on Qt
Tablet and smartphone with screens as mockup.

Our projects

To our case Studies
In order to give you a better service Ergosign uses cookies. Please agree to our use of cookies. I Disagree I Agree

Development

Wir beherrschen die modernsten Technologien und liefern Produkte mit bester User Experience.

Illustration einer Rakete mit zwei Personen.

Software Engineering: Design ohne Kompromisse verwirklichen

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von User Interfaces hat uns geholfen, einen optimalen Design-Development-Workflow zu gestalten und garantiert eine pixelgenaue Umsetzung.

Büro mit Entwicklern bei der Arbeit.

Agil, auf Ihre Weise

„Agil“ mag oft ein Modewort sein — aber nicht für uns: wir arbeiten in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihrem Team oder entlang definierter Milestones. Gemeinsam definieren wir die Schnittstellen zwischen den Development-Teams. Auf Wunsch stellen wir auch die verteilte Versionsverwaltung sowie Testsysteme zur Verfügung, um eine reibungslose Kollaboration zu gewährleisten.

Bürosituation - Ein Mann und eine Frau arbeiten an einem Bildschirm, zwei Männer arbeiten im Hintergrund an einem Whiteboard.

Skalierbare Architektur

Den Umfang unserer Entwicklungsarbeit bestimmen Sie: ob maßgeschneidertes Styling, Erstellung von Custom Controls und ganzen UI Frameworks bis hin zur Komplettumsetzung Ihres Frontends und darüber hinaus. Wir sind Experten in der Entwicklung hochmoderner, skalierbarer Anwendungen. Die von uns erstellten Applikationsteile liefern wir so, dass sie von Ihnen reibungslos eingebunden und erweitert werden können. Gemeinsame Workshops garantieren eine effiziente Übergabe an Ihr Team.

Mann mit VR-Brille hält ein 3D-Objekt in den Händen.

Von App bis HMI

Ob Embedded HMI für Maschinen, Large Scale Responsive Websites, komplexe Web Apps oder native Apps: Unser multidisziplinäres Development-Team verfügt über breite Erfahrungen in den unterschiedlichsten technischen Umgebungen. Wir kennen die Möglichkeiten und Grenzen moderner Technologien, zu denen führende Web-Frameworks ebenso gehören wie Flutter für die Cross-Platform-Mobile-Entwicklung (iOS und Android), oder Qt im Embedded-Bereich.

Kaffeetasse mit dem Spruch - Das Leben beginnt am Ende deiner Komfortzone - vor einem Bildschirm im Hintergrund.

Web Technologien

Kein UX-relevanter Bereich entwickelt sich so schnell wie webbasierte Technologien. Fortlaufend werden neue Libraries und Frameworks vorgestellt, die wir in unseren Tech Labs evaluieren. Wir beraten Sie bei der Entscheidungsfindung für eine Technologie oder passen uns Ihrer Technologieentscheidung an. Ob Angular, React, Vue oder Plain Vanilla JS – unsere Developer stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Aktuelle Best Practices, wie Continuous Integration und Deployments, Modularisierung oder Toolchains sind für uns selbstverständlich.

Smartphone Screens der xdesk App von Ergosign.

Cross-platform mit Qt

Mit dem plattformübergreifenden Qt Framework implementieren wir für Sie anspruchsvolle User Interfaces auf schlanker Hardware. Das moderne Qt Quick bringt deklarative Entwicklung auf Embedded Hardware, wodurch Fehlerzahl und zukünftiger Pflegeaufwand minimiert sowie eine gute Wiederverwendbarkeit gewährleistet werden. Mit dem Qt3D-Paket können auch visionäre UIs mit 3D-Elementen durch State-of-the-Art-Technologien schnell umgesetzt werden.

Mehr zu Qt
Tablet und Smartphone mit Bildschirmen als Mockup.

Unsere Projekte

Zu den Case Studies
Ergosign verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme nicht zu Ich stimme zu.