We co-create solutions with our clients.

A group in a meeting.

We strive for collaboration and we can adapt.

We have successfully delivered more than 4000 projects to our clients, and we have learned about the importance of adapting to our client's environment.

We always strive for collaboration with stakeholders and teams. Over the years we have built a rich library of well-tested methods and best practices to enable collaboration. We love to build products users need and enjoy.

Our Process

Dive-in &
Understand

We listen to all stakeholders: teams, users, customers.Our intention is to gain a deep understanding of all influences that impact the experience with you or your product — paving the ground for reinforcing your business best.

Envision &
Focus

We identify opportunities to improve the experience and align it with the business. We envision the next level of your products and services, bringing them in context and help to prioritize activities with higher impact.

Design &
Validate

We create interactive prototypes that make our design solutions tangible — allowing to experience the future of your products and services already today. Our goal is to validate whether a solution comprehensively fits the identified needs of users and stakeholders. We iteratively refine it based on the feedback of formative user studies.

Implement &
Learn

We implement your digital product or deliver design support for your implementation. We can define metrics and valuable data to measure the experiences for the next iteration. Design never stops.

Guiding principles

Collaboration &
fun-at-work

At Ergosign, we share a hands-on mentality and passion for our work. Co-creation for us means to consider all perspectives from business to customers, to technology and to our clients’ employees. We strive for the most valuable solution, but also leverage the playfulness of the creative process. That's how we roll.

Ongoing
validation

We build solutions on insights gained from users and other stakeholders. We explore and validate throughout the entire design process — both in-field and in our UX labs. We understand how to inform early hypotheses and how to set focus.

Ambitous goals
— and diplomatic

We are ambitious and balance user needs, technological possibilities and economic constraints carefully, to achieve truly elegant solutions. To share and realize our vision, we will go above and beyond. For this challenging endeavor we team up diplomatically.

Technology
from day one

Our technology experts are proficient in constantly pushing the limits of state-of-the-art technologies. We integrate their expertise early to guarantee that convincing ideas become reality — with reasonable effort.

Ergosign Team in a workshop Vortrag von Ergosign Meeting at Ergosign - woman smiling at camera

How we support our clients

We provide managed design support for inhouse teams

We support clients with high-end design power – typically, we work from our offices. We are experienced in working together with in-house teams and smoothly integrating remotely in their environments and infrastructures.

More about our work

We design & develop digital products and services

In collaboration with our clients, we envision, define and enhance products and services that follow the human-centered design process. We align design and development to provide remarkable experiences that elevate our clients’ business.

More about UX Design

We innovate for user experience excellence

We comprehensively analyze the experiences that our clients’ customers encounter along their journey. Our goal is a consistently positive experience across all touch points along the customer journey – to drive customer loyalty and business growth.

More about Service Design

We help our clients to grow into a human-centered organization

We grow design capabilities and a human-centered culture of innovation within organizations. By introducing accessible customer insights, we build the foundation to apply collaborative innovation methods to enable them to turn discovered opportunities into sustainable solutions.

More about Organizational Design
In order to give you a better service Ergosign uses cookies. Please agree to our use of cookies. I Disagree I Agree

Wir erarbeiten Lösungen gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden.

Eine Gruppe im Meeting.

Wir suchen die Kollaboration und können uns flexibel anpassen.

In mehr als 4.000 erfolgreichen Projekten haben wir gelernt, wie wichtig es ist, uns an das Umfeld unserer Kunden anzupassen.

Wir suchen stets die Kollaboration mit allen Stakeholdern und Teams. Über die Jahre haben wir eine umfangreiche Sammlung bewährter Methoden und Best Practices aufgebaut, die eine Zusammenarbeit unterstützen. Wir wollen Produkte entwickeln, die Nutzer:innen brauchen und mögen.

Unser Prozess

Dive-in &
Understand

Wir hören allen Stakeholdern zu: Teams, Nutzenden, Kunden. Unser Ziel ist es, ein tiefes Verständnis aller Einflüsse zu erlangen, die sich auf die Experience auswirken - und damit die Grundlage für die bestmögliche Entwicklung Ihres Geschäftsmodells zu schaffen.

Envision &
Focus

Wir identifizieren Entwicklungschancen und entwerfen Lösungsvisionen, die Ihre Produkte und Services auf das nächste Level heben. Gemeinsam definieren und priorisieren wir kontextabhängig die notwendigen Aktivitäten zur Zielerreichung.

Design &
Validate

Interaktive Prototypen machen unsere Designlösungen greifbar – so können Sie die Zukunft Ihrer Produkte schon heute erleben. Wir validieren, um zu überprüfen, ob eine Lösung die Bedürfnisse der Nutzenden und Stakeholder umfassend erfüllt. Feedback aus formativen Nutzerstudien bietet die Grundlage für kontinuierliche Optimierung.

Implement &
Learn

Wir realisieren Ihr digitales Produkt oder bieten Designunterstützung für Ihre Implementierung an. Zur Messung der Qualität der Experience definieren wir Metriken und wertvolle Kennzahlen für weitere Iterationen. Design endet nie.

Unsere Leitlinien

Collaboration &
fun-at-work

Bei Ergosign teilen wir eine praxisorientierte Mentalität und Leidenschaft für unsere Arbeit. Co-Creation bedeutet für uns, alle Perspektiven zu berücksichtigen, von den Kunden bis zum Unternehmen und den Mitarbeitenden sowie den technologischen Möglichkeiten. Gemeinsam finden wir die beste Lösung und setzen das spielerische Element des Kreativprozesses zielführend ein.

Ongoing
validation

Wir entwickeln Lösungen auf Grundlage der von Nutzer:innen und Stakeholdern gewonnenen Insights. Wir untersuchen und validieren während des gesamten Designprozesses – sowohl vor Ort als auch in unseren UX-Labs. Wir wissen, wie man erste Annahmen trifft und Schwerpunkte setzt.

Ambitious goals
— and diplomatic

Wir sind anspruchsvoll und wägen die Bedürfnisse der Nutzenden, die technischen Möglichkeiten und wirtschaftlichen Beschränkungen sorgfältig ab, um wirklich elegante Lösungen zu finden. Um unsere Vision zu realisieren, scheuen wir keine Mühen. Wir achten auf einen respektvollen und ehrlichen Umgang zwischen allen Beteiligten.

Technology
from day one

Unsere Technology Experts sind geübt darin, die Grenzen der aktuellen Technologien auszureizen. Wir binden ihre Expertise frühzeitig ein, um zu gewährleisten, dass aus überzeugenden Ideen Realität wird — mit vertretbarem Aufwand.

Ergosign Team in einem Workshop Vortrag von Ergosign Meeting bei Ergosign - Frau lächelt in Kamera

Wie wir unsere Kunden unterstützen

Wir bieten Design-Unterstützung für Ihr Team

Wir unterstützen Kunden mit unserer umfassenden Design-Power – üblicherweise arbeiten wir von unseren Standorten aus. Dank jahrelanger Erfahrung können wir uns reibungslos in die lokale Infra- und Teamstruktur integrieren.

Mehr zu unseren Projekten

Wir gestalten und entwickeln digitale Produkte und Services

In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden entwerfen, definieren und verbessern wir Produkte und Services entlang eines mensch-zentrierten Designprozesses. Wir stimmen Design und Entwicklung aufeinander ab, um herausragende Experiences zu schaffen, die das Geschäft unserer Kunden voranbringen.

Mehr zu UX Design

Wir schaffen Innovation für exzellente User Experience

Wir analysieren jede Erfahrung, die Ihre Kunden entlang der Customer Journey machen. Unser Ziel ist ein konsistent positives Erlebnis an allen Touchpoints – um die Kundenloyalität und das Geschäftswachstum zu fördern.

Mehr zu Service Design

Wir helfen, den Menschen in den Mittelpunkt Ihrer Organisation zu stellen.

Wir entwickeln Designkompetenz und eine mensch-zentrierte Innovationskultur in Organisationen. Durch die Bereitstellung nachvollziehbarer Kundenmeinungen schaffen wir die Grundlage für die Anwendung kollaborativer Innovationsmethoden. Unser Ziel ist es, unsere Kunden in die Lage zu versetzen, Chancen in zukunftsfähige Lösungen zu verwandeln.

Mehr zu Organizational Design
Ergosign verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme nicht zu Ich stimme zu.