UX

AT THE CENTER OF YOUR PRODUCT STRATEGY

Think – Make – Check. We create a future-proof strategy for your digital products, together with you.

STRATEGY FOR THE DIGITAL FUTURE

What user experience do your customers expect from your product? What are the technologies your customers will deal with in a few years? Already at the early stages of product development, we help you in taking and implementing sustainable decisions.

COLLABORATIVELY WITH LEAN UX

Our approach is a collaborative one and is based on proven design thinking methods as well as modern Lean UX approaches. In joint workshops we accurately summarize your visions by means of quick prototyping and lightweight validations, we reduce risks and pave the way for a successful product.

Buhl WISO
steuer:Sparbuch & WISO:steuer Mac

Go to Case Study

"With Ergosign we have the ideal development partner, with which the balancing act [...] succeeds."

Peter Schmitz

Peter Schmitz

Manager
Buhl Tax Service GmbH

Buhl WISO steuer:Sparbuch & WISO:steuer Mac

FRESH IDEASScoping

We evaluate your solution and your competitors’ products. Thanks to our know-how we are familiar with UX trends and produce new ideas. Together, we identify the most risky assumptions and define a specific approach for your review.

GETTING TO KNOW USERSINSPIRATION

Together, we will develop a hypothesis about your customers and users. We define the different target groups and create user and buyer personas. With well-founded methods, such as focus groups, context analyses and diary studies, we validate our assumptions with the result of clear ideas about your target group.

UX Designer Lecture

FINDING SOLUTIONSSYNTHESIS & IDEATION

In joint workshops we create user story maps and “how might we” questions. This way we find your niche and provide you with valuable insight. Using design-thinking methods, in the first ideation phase we create initial design ideas and then discuss and evaluate these with you.

VISUALIZATION & TESTINGPROTOTYPING & VALIDATION

We create interactive prototypes for the most risky design assumptions. Your product receives its first face and it becomes more clear what it will look and feel like. This way we check how real users interact with the design and can identify the substance of our hypothesis.

Hypothesis

We believe [type of user] has a problem [doing something]. We can help them with [our solution].
We'll know if we're right if [change in metric].

FOCUS & PRIORITIZATIONMVP — Minimum Viable Product

The knowledge accumulated from the previous steps flows into the features for the minimum viable product (MVP), the first version of your product. In joint workshops we prioritize and develop a roadmap for the next releases. This way we identify with what USPs you can stand out from the competition and inspire your customers and users.

Make & CheckRelease Strategy

It is our aim to develop your product to market readiness as quickly as possible and to consistently improve it in short release cycles. We develop the MVP with our design and development services. Lean and agile, in close cooperation with your team. With appropriate user research methods, such as for example A/B tests, we measure the success under realistic conditions which allows us to draw conclusions for the further development.

Case Studies

GROB Group

GROB Group

SAP

SAP

STILL GmbH

STILL GmbH

UX

Im Zentrum Ihrer
Produktstrategie

Think – Make – Check. Zusammen mit Ihnen gestalten wir eine zukunftssichere Strategie für Ihre digitalen Produkte.

Strategie für die digitale Zukunft

Welche User Experience erwarten Kunden von Ihrem Produkt? Mit welchen Technologien werden sich Ihre Kunden in einigen Jahren beschäftigen? Bereits in frühen Stadien der Produktkonzeption helfen wir Ihnen, nachhaltige Entscheidungen zu treffen und umzusetzen.

Kollaborativ mit Lean UX

Unser Vorgehen ist kollaborativ und basiert auf bewährten Design Thinking-Methoden sowie modernen Lean UX Ansätzen. In gemeinsamen Workshops konkretisieren wir Ihre Visionen durch schnelles Prototyping und leichtgewichtige Evaluation, verringern Risiken und ebnen so den Weg zu einem erfolgreichen Produkt.

Buhl WISO
steuer:Sparbuch & WISO steuer:Mac

Zur Case Study

"Mit Ergosign haben wir den idealen Entwicklungspartner, mit dem uns der Spagat [...] gelingt."

Peter Schmitz

Peter Schmitz

Geschäftsführer
Buhl Tax Service GmbH

Buhl WISO steuer:Sparbuch & WISO:steuer Mac

Frische IdeenScoping

Wir evaluieren Ihre Lösung und die Produkte Ihrer Wettbewerber. Durch unser branchenübergreifendes Know-how kennen wir die UX Trends und bringen neue Ideen ein. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen identifizieren wir riskante Annahmen und definieren eine konkrete Vorgehensweise zu ihrer Überprüfung.

Nutzer kennenlernenInspiration

Gemeinsam stellen wir Hypothesen über Ihre Kunden und Benutzer auf. Wir definieren die unterschiedlichen Zielgruppen und erstellen User- und Buyer-Personas. Mit fundierten Methoden wie Fokusgruppen, Kontextanalysen und Diary Studies validieren wir unsere Annahmen und erhalten eine klare Vorstellung über Ihre Zielgruppe.

UX Designer Vortrag

Lösungen findenSynthesis & Ideation

In gemeinsamen Workshops erstellen wir User Story Maps und "How Might We"-Fragen. Dadurch finden wir Ihre passende Nische und eröffnen Ihnen wertvolle Einblicke. Mithilfe von Design-Thinking Methoden erstellen wir in der Ideation-Phase erste Design-Ideen und diskutieren und bewerten diese gemeinsam.

Visualisieren & TestenPrototyping & Validation

Die riskantesten Design-Annahmen bauen wir zu interaktiven Prototypen aus. Ihr Produkt erhält ein erstes Gesicht und es wird klarer, wie es aussehen und sich anfühlen kann. Dadurch überprüfen wir, wie echte Benutzer mit dem Design interagieren und erkennen den Gehalt unserer Hypothesen.

Hypothesis

We believe [type of user] has a problem [doing something]. We can help them with [our solution].
We'll know if we're right if [change in metric].

Fokus & PriorisierungMVP — Minimum Viable Product

Das aggregierte Wissen aus den vorherigen Schritten fließt jetzt in die Features für das Minimum Viable Product (MVP), die erste Version Ihres Produktes. In gemeinsamen Workshops priorisieren und entwickeln wir zusammen eine Roadmap für die nächsten Releases. So finden wir heraus, mit welchen USPs Sie sich von der Konkurrenz abheben und Ihre Kunden und Anwender begeistern können.

Make & CheckRelease Strategie

Unser Ziel ist es, Ihr Produkt so schnell wie möglich zur Marktreife zu führen und in kurzen Release-Zyklen kontinuierlich zu verbessern. Mit unseren UX Design- und Development-Services entwickeln wir das MVP (Minimum Viable Product). Lean und agil, in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihrem Team. Mit den passenden User Research Methoden, wie z. B. A/B-Tests, messen wir den Erfolg unter realen Bedingungen und können daraus für die weitere Entwicklung lernen.

Case Studies

GROB-Gruppe

GROB-Gruppe

SAP

SAP

STILL GmbH

STILL GmbH