Ergosign Multi Experience Lab
Innovation you can touch - holistic prototyping in a multi-experience lab.

EXPERIENCE AND USE MODERN TECHNOLOGIES

The technicization of our environment through intelligent IoT devices is progressing rapidly and will not spare humans themselves. So-called “Human Wearable Bionics” will make us become a direct part of this connected world.
What matters now is a view that is focused on people: Which technologies have the potential to sensibly support people? How can we implement holistic and human-friendly interaction concepts with modern technologies - from touch to speech to gestures?

We get to the bottom of these questions at the Multi Experience Lab. We make it possible to use technical innovations for your project - today.

"Ensuring an overview of room availability and an efficient, transparent booking facility was a top priority."

Florian Faßnacht

Florian Faßnacht

Senior UX Software Engineer
Ergosign GmbH

Ergospace

Ergospace - meeting room displays

Rapid Prototyping

Our top-most priority is producing holistic prototypes. In our Lab, we can physically manufacture controls such as switches, IoT sensors and even complete device mock-ups using our 3D printer. We can then connect these directly to the user interfaces we design. This way, we can obtain specific feedback on the interaction between hardware and design already in an early project phase and without any major development effort.

IoT Playground

In the Multi Experience Lab, we bring together technology enthusiasts from a wide range of disciplines - we research, experiment and gain experience. We model realistic and real-time 3D renderings for AR/VR applications and use 3D printers to manufacture prototypes of innovative input elements. Our lab is the gateway to the exciting world of IoT. Benefit from our insights into the efficient design of holistic hardware prototypes, interfaces and communication standards for your project.

Ergosign Multi Experience Lab

Open Innovation @Ergosign

In addition to project and practice-oriented opportunities, our IoT Lab thrives on the innovations, ideas and creativity of the minds that tinker, create and try things out in it. Our team can really let their creativity and visions not only run wild but make them a reality as well. And they are met with great success: This is how we create novel solutions to everyday problems. Solutions such as the xDesk- and xPark app or the interactive meeting room displays support us in our daily work.

DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION MADE EASY

The Multi Experience Lab team looks forward to hearing from you. You are more than welcome to join us in developing innovative ideas together – or simply drop by for a (virtual) coffee in our IoT kitchen.

Let us innovate together

Case Studies

Thyssenkrupp
Thyssenkrupp

Thyssenkrupp

GROB-Gruppe
GROB-Gruppe

GROB-Gruppe

Let's shape the future together! Meet us in our offices or virtually for an inspiring talk.

Get in touch

In order to give you a better service Ergosign uses cookies. Please agree to our use of cookies. I Disagree I Agree

Ergosign Multi Experience Lab
Innovation zum Anfassen - ganzheitliches Prototyping im Multi Experience Lab.

Moderne Technologien erleben und nutzen

Die Technisierung unserer Umwelt durch intelligente IoT-Devices schreitet rasant voran und macht auch vor dem Menschen nicht Halt. Durch sogenannte “Human Wearable Bionics“ werden wir zu einem direkten Teil dieser vernetzten Welt.
Was nun zählt, ist ein mensch-zentrierter Blick: Welche Technologien haben das Potential, den Menschen sinnvoll zu unterstützen? Wie können wir ganzheitliche und mensch-gerechte Interaktionskonzepte mit modernen Technologien – von Touch über Sprache bis zur Gestik – realisieren?

Im Multi Experience Lab gehen wir diesen Fragen auf den Grund. Wir machen technische Innovationen bereits heute nutzbar - für Ihr Projekt.

"Übersicht zur Verfügbarkeit von Räumen und eine effiziente, transparente Buchungsmöglichkeit zu gewährleisten hatten oberste Priorität."

Florian Faßnacht

Florian Faßnacht

Senior UX Software Engineer
Ergosign GmbH

Ergospace

Ergospace - Meetingraumdisplays

Rapid Prototyping

Die Erstellung ganzheitlicher Prototypen steht für uns an erster Stelle. Im Lab können wir Bedienelemente wie Schalter, IoT-Sensoren und sogar komplette Geräte-Mockups mit Hilfe unseres 3D-Druckers physisch realisieren und direkt mit den von uns entworfenen User Interfaces verbinden. So erhalten wir bereits in frühen Projektphasen und ohne großen Entwicklungsaufwand konkretes Feedback zur Interaktion zwischen Hardware und Design.

IoT-Playground

Im Multi Experience Lab bringen wir Technikbegeisterte unterschiedlichster Fachgebiete zusammen – wir forschen, experimentieren und sammeln Erfahrungen. Wir modellieren realistische Echtzeit-3D-Renderings für AR/VR-Anwendungen und nutzen 3D-Drucker für die prototypische Realisierung innovativer Eingabeelemente. Unser Lab ist das Eintrittstor in die spannende IoT-Welt. Profitieren Sie von unseren Erkenntnissen zur effizienten Konzeption ganzheitlicher Hardware-Prototypen, Schnittstellen und Kommunikationsstandards in Ihrem Projekt.

Multi Experience Lab Video - Rapid Prototyping @Ergosign

Rapid Prototyping
@Ergosign

Open Innovation @Ergosign

Neben projekt- und praxisorientierten Möglichkeiten lebt unser IoT-Lab von den Innovationen, Ideen und der Kreativität der Köpfe, die darin tüfteln, basteln und ausprobieren. Unser Team kann sich kreativ austoben und Visionen nicht nur freien Lauf lassen, sondern sie auch in die Tat umsetzen. Mit Erfolg: So schaffen wir neuartige Lösungen für alltäglich auftretende Probleme. Lösungen wie die xDesk- und xPark-App oder auch die interaktiven Meetingraum-Displays unterstützen uns im täglichen Einsatz.

DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION MADE EASY

Das Team des Multi Experience Lab freut sich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. Wir laden Sie ein, mit uns zusammen innovative Ideen zu entwickeln – oder mal auf einen (virtuellen) Kaffee in unserer IoT-Küche vorbeizuschauen.

Zukunft gemeinsam gestalten

Case Studies

Thyssenkrupp
Thyssenkrupp

Thyssenkrupp

GROB-Gruppe
GROB-Gruppe

GROB-Gruppe

Let's shape the future together! Kommen Sie in unsere Offices oder lassen Sie uns virtuell gemeinsam innovativ sein!

Get in touch

Ergosign verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme nicht zu Ich stimme zu.