MOBILE UX DEVELOPMENT

User Experience to go

Mobile devices are everywhere. Always on hand, they have long since taken over our everyday lives. Take advantage of all the benefits these mobile companions bring with them - whether it’s a native app, web or hybrid app.

Perogin Mobile App: INNOVATIVE MOBILE DESIGN

Go to Case Study

Native for the best UXAndroid & iOS

Native apps achieve the best performance, always have access to the latest device features and are the only option to offer a truly platform-native feel. The “last 10 percent” it takes to realize the perfect user experience can only be achieved through native implementation. We’d be happy to design and develop your native app to meet your requirements.

Web AppHype or real Alternative?

Web apps don’t need installing, as they can be accessed via the browser. They imitate the behavior and visual appearance of native apps but have a cross-platform code basis. Especially when it comes to apps with no hardware-specific functions and that can only be used with an internet connection, implementation as a purely web-based app can be a good option.

Mobile Development

HYBRID APP Cross Platform Approaches

Cross-platform approaches also have their benefits. A joint code basis for iOS and Android through the use of web technologies with access to the native system functions of the relevant platform make hybrid apps an attractive option. The hybrid platform used, such as Xamarin, PhoneGap or React Native, must be chosen carefully. A forward-thinking selection here can avoid disadvantages later on in the project. It’s not uncommon for the use of native features to lead to partial splits in the joint code basis. Together, we’ll weigh up the pros and cons of native implementation.

Use the hardwareLATEST TECHNOLOGY AND ACCESSIBILITY

Typing in passwords is so passé. Today, technology such as FaceID and fingerprinting makes for a high level of security combined with the best possible ease of use. The clever use of in-built sensors can take user experience to a new level. Thanks to Bluetooth and GPS, it’s possible to make content and interactions location-specific. Comprehensive accessibility can be achieved by using technology such as speech recognition or system-wide font enlargement.

Icons2

Augmented RealityReality Update

Augmented reality opens up completely new ways to interact and inform. This is the projection of virtual elements into the user’s real surroundings, such as displaying instructions on how to use a machine. While special AR hardware is still fairly cumbersome and costly to procure, the first steps towards augmented reality can be taken with compatible smartphones and tablets. These are common, easier to store, and versatile.

FULL SERVICEConcept, Design & Development

We offer you a full-service solution from conception to design and development - from initial user analyses to a usable app. We create tailor-made designs through detailed analyses of the end user’s workflow. Implementation takes place in consultation with our UX Designers to ensure detailed implementation as well as maximum efficiency. Together, we’ll discuss which app technology is right for your project.

Case Studies

root-service ag

root-service ag

Buhl Data Service

Buhl Data Service

Saarländischer Rundfunk

Saarländischer Rundfunk

MOBILE UX DEVELOPMENT

User Experience zum mitnehmen

Mobile Geräte sind allgegenwärtig. Immer griffbereit haben Sie unseren Alltag längst erobert. Nutzen Sie die Vorteile unserer mobilen Begleiter - egal ob als native App, Web- oder Hybrid App.

Perogin Mobile App: INNOVATIVES MOBILE DESIGN

Zur Case Study

Native für die beste UXAndroid & iOS

Native Apps erreichen beste Performance, haben stets Zugriff auf die neusten Features der Geräte und bieten als einzige Option ein wirklich plattform-natives Gefühl. Die „letzten 10 Prozent” zur Realisierung der perfekten User Experience sind daher nur durch eine native Umsetzung zu erreichen. Gerne designen und entwickeln wir Ihre native App nach Ihren Anforderungen.

Web AppHype oder echte Alternative?

Web Apps bedürfen keiner Installation, da sie über den Browser aufgerufen werden können. Sie imitieren das Verhalten und visuelle Erscheinungsbild von nativen Apps, verfügen aber über eine plattformübergreifende Codebasis. Gerade für Apps die keine hardwarespezifischen Funktionalitäten erfordern und nur mit Internetverbindung benutzt werden, kann eine Implementierung als reine Web-App eine gute Option sein.

Mobile Development

HYBRID APP Cross-Plattform-Ansätze

Auch Cross-Plattform-Ansätze bieten Vorteile. Eine gemeinsame Codebasis für iOS und Android durch den Einsatz von Webtechnologien mit Zugriff auf native Systemfunktionen der jeweiligen Plattform machen den Reiz von Hybrid Apps aus. Mit Bedacht auszuwählen, ist die zum Einsatz kommende Hybrid-Plattform, wie beispielsweise Xamarin, PhoneGap oder React Native. Eine vorausschauende Wahl kann Nachteile im späteren Projektverlauf vermeiden. Die Verwendung von nativen Features führt nicht selten zu partiellen Splits der gemeinsamen Codebasis. Wir wägen gemeinsam mit Ihnen Vor- und Nachteile gegenüber einer nativen Umsetzung ab.

Hardware ausreizenNeuste Technologien und Barrierefreiheit

Das Eintippen von Passworten war gestern. Heute ermöglichen Technologien wie FaceID und Fingerabdruckleser hohe Sicherheit bei größtmöglicher Bequemlichkeit. Die clevere Nutzung verbauter Sensoren kann die User Experience auf ein neues Level heben. Dank Bluetooth und GPS sind standortspezifische Inhalte und Interaktionen umsetzbar. Eine umfassende Barrierefreiheit kann durch den Einsatz von Technologien wie Voice Over oder systemweite Schriftvergrößerung erreicht werden.

Icons2

Augmented RealityUpgrade der Realität

Völlig neue Möglichkeiten zur Interaktion und Information eröffnen sich durch Augmented Reality. Darunter versteht man die Projektion virtueller Elemente in die echte Umgebung, beispielsweise das Einblenden von Hinweise zur Bedienung einer Maschine. Während spezielle AR-Hardware noch recht sperrig und kostenintensiv in der Anschaffung ist, kann ein erster Schritt in Richtung Augmented Reality auch mit kompatiblen Smartphones und Tablets gemacht werden. Diese sind oftmals bereits vorhanden, einfacher zu verstauen und vielseitig einsetzbar.

Aus einer HandKonzept, Design & Development

Bei uns erhalten Sie von der Konzeption über das Design bis hin zur Entwicklung, alles aus einer Hand — von der ersten Nutzeranalyse bis zur einsatzfähigen App. Wir gestalten maßgeschneiderte Designs durch detaillierte Analyse des Endnutzer-Workflows. Die Implementierung findet in Abstimmung mit unserer UX Designern statt, um eine detailgetreue Umsetzung bei maximaler Effizienz sicherzustellen. Gemeinsam erörtern wir welche App-Technologie die passendes für ihr Projekt ist.

Case Studies

root-service ag

root-service ag

Buhl Data Service

Buhl Data Service

Saarländischer Rundfunk

Saarländischer Rundfunk