Digital Platforms

Together we bring your brand promise to the point - and make sure that it is kept.

Ergosign - Digital Experience Platforms Illustration

DXP — Individualized customer centricity through a digital experience platform

Today, brands must be perceivable holistically across all touchpoints.  Customer-centric communication and interaction with all target groups are crucial for success. Digital experience platforms provide the ideal toolbox for the targeted control of all digital touchpoints. Whether a website, intranet or extranet, e-mails, apps, e-commerce platforms, or self service portals — a DXP ensures the perfectly personalized customer experience everywhere. We provide holistic and human-centered advice on selecting the right strategy and technology.

Digital experience platforms consist of many different components and technologies.  Our processes are designed accordingly: Multidisciplinary teams support you in every phase of the digital transformation of your service. We implement tailor-made solutions and support you beyond the go-live.

We will bring your brand promise to the point and make sure that it is kept!

Two women work together on laptops in the meeting room.

Customer experience as a guarantee for success

The right strategy is essential for the success of digital products and services.

To ensure that we can accurately address all requirements, goals, and wishes, we conduct interviews with internal stakeholders, their customers, and the editors. Existing quantitative data is also included. Together, we develop a digital brand strategy from these findings — perfectly tailored to your target group and all relevant touchpoints. Thus laying the foundations for an optimal, digital customer experience.

More about Service Design
Woman in front of a service design roadmap.

We ❤️ editors!

Our content management team of experts provides comprehensive advice on the quality and scope of content and the selection of the appropriate CMS (content management system). We also support the development of SEO strategies, the framework of information architecture, and rights and roles for content management. As a reliable, operational partner, our helpdesk support is available for all aspects of content maintenance and the initial migration of content to the new system.

To ensure that your editorial team can implement the strategic goals in their daily work with the CMS at any time, we develop individual training concepts and conduct personal training sessions. Videos and online documentation enable a continuous transfer of knowledge in your teams.

A woman is working on a laptop.

DXP Design - Beyond UX

Together we design a modern visual appearance of your digital channels - which convinces with high-quality UX. Focusing on the digital representation of your brand, we always have your customers' needs, but also explicitly those of the editors, in mind.

Like the components in a CMS, we develop a design system with modular building blocks and attributes, enabling a display of individual touch points and continuous scalability. The close cooperation between UX design and development ensures high quality and the feasibility of your customized solution.

More about UX Design
Smartphone Screens of the xdesk App by Ergosign.

We are your technology partner for headless CMS.

The basis of a DXP is the choice of a suitable "headless CMS". Our experts have extensive and many years of experience with the CMS solutions of our partners from Scrivito Scrivito and First Spirit. Do your requirements call for a different system? No problem, we are also open to other providers.

We accompany you through the decision-making process and define a DXP architecture that enables you to implement your strategic goals in such a way that you inspire customers and editorial staff alike.

We are at your side throughout the implementation of your solution. Early integration of our software testing, as well as ongoing QA processes, ensure our high-quality standards. Defined processes support the way you work and align the implementation so that you can easily manage your content and its distribution.

More about Development
Woman writes on white board

We also support you beyond the Go-Live.

Our experts accompany integrating your digital products and services into ongoing operations and ensure optimal accessibility. Always approachable and quick, reliably we react to any events that may occur.
Our goal is to optimize your digital channels continuously. For this reason, we collect previously defined, strategically relevant data and make it available to you in consolidated form. This can derive steps for ongoing optimization or potential for further development.

More about Operate
Ergosign Projectteam in a meeting.

Our projects

To our case Studies
In order to give you a better service Ergosign uses cookies. Please agree to our use of cookies. I Disagree I Agree

Digital Platforms

Gemeinsam bringen wir Ihr Markenversprechen auf den Punkt — und stellen sicher, dass es eingelöst wird.

Ergosign - Digital Experience Platforms Illustration

DXP — Individualisierte Kundenzentrierung durch eine Digital Experience Platform

Marken müssen heute ganzheitlich über alle Touchpoints wahrgenommen werden. Entscheidend für den Erfolg ist eine kundenzentrierte Kommunikation und Interaktion mit allen Zielgruppen. Digital Experience Platforms stellen den idealen Werkzeugkasten zur gezielten Steuerung aller digitalen Touchpoints bereit. Ob Website, Intra- oder Extranet, E-Mails, Apps bis hin zur E-Commerce-Plattform oder Self Service-Portalen — überall sorgt eine DXP für die perfekt personalisierte Customer Experience. Wir beraten ganzheitlich und mensch-zentriert bei der Auswahl der passenden Strategie sowie Technologie.

Digital Experience Platforms bestehen aus vielen unterschiedlichen Komponenten und Technologien. Dementsprechend sind auch unsere Prozesse konzipiert: Multidisziplinäre Teams unterstützen Sie in jeder Phase der digitalen Transformation Ihrer Services. Wir realisieren maßgeschneiderte Lösungen und begleiten Sie auch über den Go-Live hinaus.

Gemeinsam bringen wir Ihr Markenversprechen auf den Punkt und stellen sicher, dass es auch eingelöst wird!

Zwei Frauen arbeiten gemeinsam an Laptops im Meetingraum.

Customer Experience als Erfolgsgarant

Die richtige Strategie ist essentiell für den Erfolg digitaler Produkte und Services.

Damit wir alle Anforderungen, Ziele und Wünsche treffsicher adressieren, führen wir Interviews mit internen Stakeholdern, ihren Kunden und den Redakteur:innen durch. Ergänzend werden auch bereits vorhandene quantitative Daten einbezogen. Aus diesen Erkenntnissen entwickeln wir gemeinsam eine digitale Markenstrategie — perfekt zugeschnitten auf Ihre Zielgruppe und alle relevanten Touchpoints. Schaffen Sie frühzeitig für die Grundlagen für eine optimale, digitale Customer Experience.

Mehr zu Service Design
Eine Frau vor einer Service Design Roadmap.

Wir haben ein ❤️ für Redakteur:innen!

Unser Content Management-Expertenteam berät umfassend zu Qualität und Umfang von Inhalten und zur Auswahl des passenden CMS (Content Management-System). Wir unterstützen darüber hinaus bei der Entwicklung von SEO-Strategien, der Definition einer Informationsarchitektur sowie Rechten und Rollen zur Ausspielung von Inhalten. Als zuverlässiger operativer Partner steht unser Helpdesk-Support rund um das Thema Content-Pflege und initiale Migration der Inhalte auf das neue System zur Verfügung.

Damit sichergestellt ist, dass Ihre Redaktion die strategischen Ziele in der täglichen Arbeit mit dem CMS jederzeit umsetzen kann, entwickeln wir individuelle Schulungskonzepte und führen persönliche Trainings durch. Videos und Online-Dokumentationen ermöglichen einen kontinuierlichen Wissenstransfer in Ihren Teams.

Eine Frau arbeitet am Laptop.

DXP Design - Beyond UX

Gemeinsam gestalten wir einen modernen visuellen Auftritt Ihrer digitalen Kanäle — der durch hochwertige UX überzeugt. Mit einem besonderen Gespür für die digitale Repräsentation Ihrer Marke haben wir immer die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden, aber auch explizit die der Redaktion, fest im Blick.

Genau wie die Komponenten in einem CMS, entwickeln wir ein Design System mit modularen Bausteinen und Attributen. Dies ermöglicht eine dedizierte Ausspielung einzelner Touchpoints sowie eine stufenlose Skalierbarkeit. Die enge Zusammenarbeit von UX Design und Development sichert eine hohe Qualität und stellt die Umsetzbarkeit Ihrer individuellen Lösung sicher.

Mehr zu UX Design
Smartphone Screens der xdesk App von Ergosign.

Headless, aber ganz sicher nicht kopflos — Wir sind Ihr Technologie-Partner

Grundlage einer DXP ist die Wahl des geeigneten „headless CMS“. Unsere Expertinnen und Experten haben umfassende und langjährige Erfahrung mit den CMS-Lösungen unserer Partner von Scrivito und First Spirit. Ihre Anforderungen verlangen nach einem anderen System? Kein Problem, selbstverständlich sind wir auch offen für andere Anbieter.

Wir begleiten Sie durch den Entscheidungsprozess und definieren eine DXP-Architektur, die es ermöglicht, Ihre strategischen Ziele so umzusetzen, dass sie gleichermaßen Kunden wie Redaktion begeistert.

Während der gesamten Umsetzung Ihrer Lösung stehen wir Ihnen zur Seite. Eine frühe Integration unseres Software Testings sowie permanent durchlaufende QA-Prozesse stellen unseren hohen Qualitätsanspruch sicher. Definierte Prozesse unterstützen Ihre Arbeitsweise und richten die Implementierung so aus, dass Sie Ihre Inhalte und deren Verteilung ganz einfach verwalten können.

Mehr zu Development
Frau mit Whiteboard

Wir unterstützen Sie auch zuverlässig über den Go-Live hinaus.

Unsere Experten begleiten die Integration Ihrer digitalen Produkte und Services in den laufenden Betrieb und stellen eine optimale Erreichbarkeit sicher. Immer ansprechbar, reagieren wir schnell und zuverlässig auf auftretende Ereignisse.

Unser Ziel ist es, Ihre digitalen Kanäle stetig zu optimieren. Aus diesem Grund sammeln wir zuvor festgelegte, strategisch relevante Daten und stellen diese für Sie konsolidiert zur Verfügung. Daraus können Schritte für die fortlaufende Optimierung oder Potentiale für die Weiterentwicklung abgeleitet werden.

Mehr zu Operate
Ergosign Projektteam in einem Meeting.

Unsere Projekte

Zu den Case Studies
Ergosign verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme nicht zu Ich stimme zu.